Board Leadership

Cameron Dickey

Chairperson of the Board

Stephen Orihel

Vice Chairperson

Tom Novosad

Treasurer

Mary Jo Johnson

Secretary

Daniel Arizpe

Sean Cahill

Marco Fernandez-Baca

Brad Henderson

Nathaniel Lail

Gale Parker

Lisa Thiele

Staff Leadership

Administrative Office

(281) 213-2582

Lauren Black
Executive Director
lblack@reachunlimited.org, ext. 15

Kris Lusebrink
Director of Operations
klusebrink@reachunlimited.org, ext. 22

Michael O’Donahue
Director of Fund Development
modonahue@reachunlimited.org, ext. 11

Nicole Mescia
Director of HCS
nmescia@reachunlimited.org, ext. 23

Tom Goodin
Director of ICF
tgoodin@reachunlimited.org, ext. 38

Susie Dunn
Director of Human Resources
SDunn@ReachUnlimited.org, ext. 16

Aubrey Reel, CPA
Director of Accounting
areel@reachunlimited.org, ext 18

Blair Inez Scianna Learning Activity Center

(281) 213-8132

Juan Clopton
Director of the Learning Activity Center
jclopton@reachunlimited.org, ext. 304