A 501(c)(3) Organization · TIN 76-0079085

Leadership

Board of Directors

Sean Cahill                  

Marco Fernandez-Baca

Brad Henderson

Nathaniel

Leon Mathieu

Tom Novosad

Stephen Orihel

David Stone

Lisa Thiele

 

 

Staff Leadership

Administrative Office – (281) 213-2582

  Lauren Black, Executive Director, lblack@reachunlimited.org, ext. 15

  • Kris Lusebrink, Director of Operations, klusebrink@reachunlimited.org, ext. 22
  • Vanessa Bamber, Director of Fund Development, vbamber@reachunlimited.org, ext. 11
  • Nicole Mescia, Director of HCS, nmescia@reachunlimited.org, ext. 23
  • Tom Goodin, Director of ICF, tgoodin@reachunlimited.org, ext. 38
Blair Inez Scianna Learning Activity Center – (281) 213-8132

  Juan Clopton, Director of the Learning Activity Center, jclopton@reachunlimited.org, ext. 304