Directory

Administrative Directory

Accounting
Dexter Doyle ddoyle@reachunlimited.org
281-213-2582 x 20

Employment at Reach
Susie Dunn
sdunn@reachunlimited.org
281-213-2582 x 16

General Information
Kris Lusebrink klusebrink@reachunlimited.org
281-213-2582 x 22

Operations and Maintenance
Kris Lusebrink klusebrink@reachunlimited.org
281-213-2582 x 22

Client Services Directory

Client Contract Work
Donna Bond
dbond@reachunlimited.org
281-213-8132 X 216

Client Job Placement
Juan Clopton
jclopton@reachunlimited.org
281-213-8132 x 304

HCS Program
Nicole Mescia
nmescia@reachunlimited.org
281-213-2582 x 23

ICF Services
Tom Goodin
tgoodin@reachunlimited.org
281-213-2582 x 38

LAC Admissions
Juan Clopton
jclopton@reachunlimited.org
281-213-8132 x 304

Ways to Help Directory

Corporate Giving
Kris Lusebrink klusebrink@reachunlimited.org
281-213-2582 x 22

Donations
Kris Lusebrink klusebrink@reachunlimited.org
281-213-2582 x 22

Enterprise
Juan Clopton
jclopton@reachunlimited.org
281-213-8132 x 304

Fundraising
Kris Lusebrink klusebrink@reachunlimited.org
281-213-2582 x 22

Gift Shop
Erin McAnulty
emcanulty@reachunlimited.org
281-730-2411

Media & Public Relations
Kris Lusebrink klusebrink@reachunlimited.org
281-213-2582 x 22

Reach Endowment
Kris Lusebrink klusebrink@reachunlimited.org
281-213-2582 x 22

Volunteer
Kristy Holder
kholder@reachunlimited.org
281-213-8132 x 308