Directory

Administrative Directory

Accounting
Cindy Phelps cphelps@reachunlimited.org
281-213-2582 x 20

Employment at Reach
Susie Dunn
sdunn@reachunlimited.org
281-213-2582 x 16

General Information
Kris Lusebrink klusebrink@reachunlimited.org
281-213-2582 x 22

Operations and Maintenance
Kris Lusebrink klusebrink@reachunlimited.org
281-213-2582 x 22

Client Services Directory

Client Contract Work
Randel Holiday
rholiday@reachunlimited.org
281-213-8132 X 216

Client Job Placement
Delois Akins
deloisa@reachunlimited.org
281-213-8132 x 216

HCS Program
Bernard Ndede
bndede@reachunlimited.org
281-213-2582 x 11

ICF Services
Tom Goodin
tgoodin@reachunlimited.org
281-213-2582 x 38

LAC Admissions
Juan Clopton
jclopton@reachunlimited.org
281-213-8132 x 304

Ways to Help Directory

Corporate Giving
Karen Forde
kforde@reachunlimited.org
281-213-2582 x 23

Donations
Karen Forde
kforde@reachunlimited.org
281-213-2582 x 23

Enterprise
Colleen Gilbert
cgilbert@reachunlimited.org
281-213-8132 x 309

Fundraising
Verna Noack
vnoack@reachunlimited.org
713-818-8185

Gift Shop
Colleen Gilbert
cgilbert@reachunlimited.org
281-213-8132 x 309

Media & Public Relations
Verna Noack
vnoack@reachunlimited.org
713-818-8185

Reach Endowment
Verna Noack
vnoack@reachunlimited.org
713-818-8185

Volunteering
Lora Clack
lclack@reachunlimited.org
281-213-8132 x 307