A 501(c)(3) Organization · TIN 76-0079085

Directory

Administrative Directory

Executive Director
Lauren Black
lblack@reachunlimited.org
(281) 213-2582 ext. 15

Operations & Maintenance Director
Kris Lusebrink klusebrink@reachunlimited.org
281-213-2582 ext. 22

Fund Development Director
Vanessa Bamber
vbamber@reachunlimited.org
(281) 213-2582 ext. 11

Enterprise Manager
Erin McAnulty emcanulty@reachunlimited.org
(281) 730-2411

Human Resources
Susie Dunn
sdunn@reachunlimited.org
(281) 213-2582 ext. 16

Accounting Manager
Dexter Doyle ddoyle@reachunlimited.org
(281) 213-2582 ext. 20

Volunteer Coordinator
Kristy Holder
kholder@reachunlimited.org
(281) 213-8132 ext. 308

Member Services Directory

Learning Activity Center Director (Admissions)
Juan Clopton
jclopton@reachunlimited.org
(281) 213-8132 ext. 304

Employment Specialist
DeLois Akins
dakins@reachunlimited.org
(281) 213-8132 ext. 216

HCS Program
Nicole Mescia
nmescia@reachunlimited.org
(281) 213-2582 ext. 23

ICF Services
Tom Goodin
tgoodin@reachunlimited.org
(281) 213-2582 ext. 38